Keaton H.

Spanish @ Eastern Michigan University

About Tutor: Keaton H…..

Hi! I am 22 years old and currently pursuing my second Bachelor’s Degree in Chemical Engineering. I graduated with my first degree in Spanish and a minor in Sociology. During my time studying for my first degree, I accomplished a lot for an undergraduate student, such as: -Graduating Magna Cum Laude (3.8 GPA) -Graduating from the Honors College with Departmental Honors. -Being a McNair Scholar. -Studying Abroad at the Universidad de Salamanca in Castile and León, Spain for a semester. -Having 2 publications. -Presenting at 3 conferences. Despite my many accomplishments, I like to keep things balanced by making youtube videos, reading, working out, and playing video games. I understand how hard it is to study online during a pandemic, so I can help provide study tips to succeed during your academic career.

Tutoring Subjects

I can tutor: AP Psychology Tutor, AP Research Tutor, Algebra Tutor, Beginning Algebra Tutor, Calculus Tutor, Organic Chemistry Tutor, Sociology Tutor


Eastern Michigan University
2016 – 2020

YOU’LL LOVE OUR TUTORING is the best online tutoring company because:

1) We provide personalized attention to each and every student.
2) We have a team of highly qualified and experienced tutors.
3) We offer affordable rates.
4) We provide a money-back satisfaction guarantee.
5) We have a convenient online platform that makes learning fun and easy.
6) We offer a wide range of courses.
7) We provide flexible scheduling to fit your busy lifestyle.
8) We offer a free trial so that you can try before you buy.
9) We have a proven track record of success.
10) We are passionate about helping our students reach their full potential.